Committee Composition

*Note: Erik Olsson and Bradley Soultz are not currently assigned to a committee.


Director Class I

(reelection in 2021)
Class II

(reelection in 2022)
Class III

(reelection in 2023)
Gerry Holthaus Check    
Mark Bartlett     Check
Jeff Sagansky   Check  
Brad Soultz     Check
Sara R. Dial Check    
Kimberly J. McWaters Check    
Jeffrey S. Goble   Check  
Erik Olsson     Check
Michael W. Upchurch     Check
Rebecca L. Owen Check    
Erika Davis   Check